Organising Committee

Conference Chair

Richard Flanagan FAusIMM(CP), Richard Flanagan Mining Consultancy Pty Ltd (RFMC)

Conference Deputy Chair

Allan Jackson FAusIMM

Organising Committee

Farjad Ather GAusIMM, Graduate Mining Engineer, RUC Cementation Mining Contractors
David Cliff MAusIMM, Professor of OHS in Mining, Minerals Industry Safety and Health Centre, Sustainable Minerals Institute
Sjoerd Duim MAusIMM, SRK Consulting
Simon Ridge, Executive Director Resources Safety Division, Department of Mines and Petroleum WA
Nicole Roocke, The Chamber of Minerals and Energy of Western Australia
Raymond Spires, BHP Billiton
Sue Steele, Director, Red Earth Health Solutions
Dr Michael Tuck MAusIMM, Associate Professor of Mining Engineering, School of Engineering and Information Technology, Federation University Australia
Andrew Woodhams, Thomas & McKinlay Consulting

Event Management: The AusIMM

Miriam Way MAusIMM, Deputy Chief Executive | Director, Events
Rachel Magill, Senior Coordinator, Events
Belle Doley, Senior Coordinator, Publishing